Board of Directors.

The UTGA board of directors is led by three executive officers. All members are elected and appointed by the founding member tribes.

Charles Walker, President
Councilman, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

Mark N. Fox, Vice-President
Chairman, MHA Nation

Louie Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer
Councilman, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate

Delbert Hopkins, Jr., Director
Chairman, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate

Douglas Yankton, Director
Chairman, Spirit Lake Tribe

Rena Lohnes, Director
Councilwoman, Spirit Lake Tribe

Mike Faith, Director
Chairman, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

Mervin Packineau, Director
Councilman, MHA Nation

Jamie Azure, Director
Chairman, Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians

Chad Counts, Director
Councilman, Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians

UTGA Staff
Cynthia C. Monteau
Executive Director, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe